My new habit!

Published July 18, 2012 by goingalongwithit

I’ve decided to start a new blog. I’ve tried the whole Tumblr thing and it’s just not for me, I want something a bit different. I’ll probably treat this blog as a bit of a diary, but that doesn’t mean I’ll post everyday. Sometimes I might not post for a while, but that’s life. And you can’t spend it writing endless blog posts, because if you do you won’t even get a chance to live it. Which would of course mean that I’d never even have anything to write about. And that would be tragic. So hello, this is me. I’m from a small town in England, no details, nobody would know it if I named it anyway. I’m 18 years old and just a pretty average person. I don’t do drugs, I’m not a criminal. But I do like to go out and get absolutely wasted with my friends. I don’t care if you judge me for that, it’s all perfectly legal and nothing anyone says would stop me doing it anyway. Maybe I’m coming across as arrogant in my first post? Again, give a fuck?

Leave a Reply

