I Need A New Laptop

Published March 21, 2013 by goingalongwithit

Ok. Just a quick post to ask if anyone can recommend a good laptop for me to buy. I use my laptop mainly for coursework and social networking and of course writing my blog. I currently have a Dell Inspiron (Red, irrelevant I know but I love my red laptop). I was going to just buy the same laptop again, sounds pointless I’m aware of that but this one is definitely on it’s way out, I don’t have the patience or the knowledge to get all of the stuff off it and start again from fresh so I’m going to buy a new one. I forgot to mention that the battery is not working properly and I keep getting a message in the bottom right corner telling me to replace it as it’s reaching the end of it’s useable life.

So if anyone could suggest a laptop then that would be great. Maybe you guys have one that you think I would love? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

