My Next Read

Published March 25, 2013 by goingalongwithit

Image

I first spotted this book in a service station on the way to Scotland. After reading the blurb I was really interested in reading this book but I didn’t buy it but I wrote down a note in my phone to remind myself to buy it at a later time. I can’t actually remember where and when I did end up buying it, but I did anyway, which is the most important thing.

I’m going to start reading it today and I’ll come back to let you all know what it’s like and if I recommend it. Don’t worry, my blog isn’t turning into a reading/book review place, if I ever do this again they will be very few and far between as I don’t have much time to read these days. Anyway, if anyone reading this has read the book then feel free to let me know what you think but PLEASE don’t give the storyline away!!!

Leave a Reply

